fbpx
                    

Upcoming Events

Monthly Events

Kinship Worship
First Friday of Every Month
8 PM ET | 5 PM PT (US)
Kinship Worship is our monthly public worship service that is streamed to our public Facebook and YouTube channels.

LEARN MORE...

UnClobber Webinar
Bring your questions and thoughts about UnClobber, LGBTQ people, and the Adventist church.
Second Saturdays 5 pm ET | 4:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm PT (US)
LEARN MORE...
Family & Friends Zoom Meeting
3rd  Sunday of each month
9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET (US)
Presenters: John and Carolyn Wilt

TALK TO US...

Weekly Events

Escuela Sábatica SDA Kinship
10 AM hora de Colombia / Perú
Para obtener más detalles, comuníquese con Para obtener más detalles, comuníquese con
 kinshipcolombia@sdakinship.org
SDA Kinship Sabbath School
SDA Kinship Sabbath School is an accepting, affirming and safe space for LGBT+ & Allies  that meets every Saturday at 10 AM PT (US) for fellowship, bible study and community.
JOIN THE FACEBOOK GROUP FOR THE LINK
KinSchool

Para detalhes, entre em contato com kinshipbrasil@sdakinship.org.

Kampmeetings

Kinship Kampmeeting
In Person Kinship Kampmeeting 2022
Dates to be Announced
MORE DETAILS SOON...